Dr. Mark Discher, Headmaster

Alex Julian, Assistant Headmaster

Christa Reichert, Manager of Operations


Ron Garcia, Dean of Students

Connie Malkin, Office Manager

Emily Levkowitz, Director of Academy Giving


For all donation inquiries, please contact Emily Levkowitz, Director of Academy Giving, at (480) 424-1790, extension 301, or by email at

School Hours:
7:40 am – 2:40 pm
Early Release:
7:40 am – 11:40 am
Office Hours:
7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Experiencing Accessibility Issues?
Please CLICK HERE to review our Accessibility Statement.

***PDF files can be read with a pdf reader, such as from Adobe Acrobat Reader